Вилла „Мария Ревас”

Вилла „Мария Ревас” in Солнечный Берег, Болгария

Вилла "Мария Revas" предлагает своим гостям роскошь в сочетании с уютом и всеми удобствами для заслуженного отдыха и приятных развлечений круглый год. В отеле есть центральное отопление, кондиционер, лифт, современный тренажерный зал, сауна и массаж, бассейн для детей и взрослых.
Квартиры и студии оборудованы с современной кухней, расположена в гостиной. В каждом номере есть телевизор, прямая телефонная линия, мини-бар и подключение к Интернету.
ресторан отеля и работает "на заказ"

Location оf Вилла „Мария Ревас”, Солнечный Берег

Вилла "Мария Ревас" расположен в юго-западной части курорта Солнечный Берег, на пути Бургас-Несебр-Варна, всего в 20 минутах от международного аэропорта Бургаса и в 150 м от пляжа
.

Номера и размещение in Вилла „Мария Ревас”

"Мария Ревас" это бутиковая-вилла с уникальным архитектурным и дизайном интерьера. Она имеет центральное отопление и A / C круглый год и предлагает своим гостям один VIP квартира с просторной спальни и гостиной и с экзотической мебель из ротанга, большие террасы, джакузи и прекрасный вид на море.

Тринадцать апартаменты со спальней и гостиной, четыре квартиры с двумя спальнями, соответственно, с ваннами и туалетами, пять студий и четыре двухместных номера всех имеющихся в распоряжении кабельное телевидение, прямая телефонная линия, Интернет, мини-бар

Питание, рестораны и бары in Вилла „Мария Ревас”

ресторан

В ресторане 50 мест , а также VIP-зала на 20 мест для проведения специальных мероприятий и торжеств. Существует современный центральный кондиционер и система вентиляции во всех помещениях. Вы будете наслаждаться незабываемыми моментами в ресторане.

Lobby bar

во время отдыха в этом отеле, Вы будете очарованы от лобби-бара - подходящее место, где можете выпить чашечку кофе или встретиться с друзьями или деловыми партнерами. Лобби-бар имеет 20 мест и предлагает широкий выбор алкогольных и безалкогольных напитков и коктейлей.

Бассейн бар

В баре у бассейна наслаждайтесь на разнообразие прохладительных напитков, которые предлагаются здсь вместе с приятной музыкой.

Villa „Maria Revas“ в Слънчев Бряг | Villa „Maria Revas” in Sunny Beach | Villa „Maria Revas” - ÓÜíé Ìðßôæ èÝñåôñï | Villa „Maria Revas” în Sunny Beach | Вилла „Мария Ревас“ в Солнечный Берег | Villa „Maria Revas” in Sonnenstrand | Villa „Maria Revas” en Sunny Beach | Villa „Maria Revas” in Sunny Beach | Villa „Maria Revas” en Sunny Beach | Villa „Maria Revas” in Sunny Beach | Villa „Maria Revas” Sunny Beach | Villa „Maria Revas” u Sunèev Breg |

Солнечный Берег Hotels

Villa Maria Revas

Villa Maria Revas in Sunny Beach, Bulgaria

Villa „Maria Revas” offers to its guest luxury combined with cosiness and all conveniences for a well deserved rest and pleasant amusements all year through. The Residence has a central heating, an A/C, a lift, a modern fitness, a sauna and massage, a swimming pool for children and adults.
The apartments and the studios are equipped with modern kitchen situated in the living room. Each room has a TV, a direct telephone line, a mini bar and an Internet connection.

The furnishing of the hotel and the restaurant are “tailor–made” from massive oak tree.

Location оf Villa Maria Revas, Sunny Beach

Villa „Maria Revas" is situated in the southwest area of the resort Sunny Beach, on the international motor way Bourgas-Nessebar-Varna, only 20 min from the international Airport Bourgas and about 150 m from the beach.

Rooms and Accommodation in Villa Maria Revas

Maria Revas is a boutique villa with a unique architectural and interior design. It has a central heating and an A/C all year through and offers to its guest one VIP apartment with a spacious bedroom and living room, both with an exotic furnishing of rattan, large terraces, a Jacuzzi and a wonderful sea view.

Thirteen apartments with a bedroom and a living room, four apartments with two bedrooms respectively with baths and toilets, five studios and four double rooms are all at the disposal of our guests with a cable TV, a direct telephone line, Internet and mini bar.

Food and dining, restaurants and bars in Villa Maria Revas

Restaurant

There are 50 seats in the restaurant, as well as a VIP hal with 20 seats for special events and celebrations. There is a modern central air-conditioner and a ventilation system in all the premises.
You will enjoy unforgettable moments having your holidays in our restaurant. It will be a pleasure for us to satisfy your particular taste because we care about our guests and you can always experience the professional and elegant approach of our staff.

Lobby bar

Ever since your arrival in the Residence you will be charmed by the stylish atmosphere of the lobby bar – the right place to have a coffee or a drink, to meet friends or business partners. The lobby bar has 20 places and offers a wide variety of alcoholic and soft drinks.

Pool bar

Enjoy the variety of refreshing drinks offered and the pleasant music at the Pool Bar.

Villa „Maria Revas“ в Слънчев Бряг | Villa Maria Revas in Sunny Beach | Villa „Maria Revas” - ÓÜíé Ìðßôæ èÝñåôñï | Villa „Maria Revas” în Sunny Beach | Вилла „Мария Ревас“ в Солнечный Берег | Villa „Maria Revas” in Sonnenstrand | Villa „Maria Revas” en Sunny Beach | Villa „Maria Revas” in Sunny Beach | Villa „Maria Revas” en Sunny Beach | Villa „Maria Revas” in Sunny Beach | Villa „Maria Revas” Sunny Beach | Villa „Maria Revas” u Sunèev Breg |

Sunny Beach Hotels